In photos: Central Tibetan Administration celebrates 59th Tibetan Democracy Day at Tsuglakhang courtyard with the presence of Chief guest Smt. Sarveen Chaudhary, Honorable Minister, Urban Development/Town & Country Planning, Government of Himachal Pradesh, 2 September 2019. Officiating President Ven. Karma Gelek Yuthok readout Kashag Statement & Speaker of Tibetan Parliament in Exile, Mr. Pema Jungney readout Tibetan Parliament Statement. Photo/Tenzin Jigme Taydeh/Tibet.Net/CTA